Czech version of this page

MTT/AP/ED Joint Chapter of the Czechoslovakia Section IEEE

Microwave Theory/Antennas an Propagation/Electron Devices Joint Chapter of the Czechoslovakia Section IEEE


We are a group of electrical engineers, aiming at advancement of science and technology in the abovementioned fields.


We would like to


Current Executive Committee

Chairman: Dr. Ing. Zbynek Raida

Who were the chairpersons?

Doc. Ing. Karel Hoffmann, CSc. serves as the current chair.
Here you find a list of past chairmen:


WWW page on Czech radioelectronics and microwaves (companies, universities, events, ...)

This page has been visited [Pocitadlo]  times since December 30, 1998.

Last revised 03.05.1999.
The page is kept by Zbynek Skvor